Manhattan Christian School

Partnering with you for life!

Middle & High School
Name Title Group Email/
Phone
Web Page
Adams, Kim English / Library High School kadams@manhattanchristian.org
Web Page
Ayers, Jill W. Business & Technology Education K-12 jayers@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Bellach, Jeff PE / Health Enhancement High School, Middle School jbellach@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Flikkema, Liz Athletic Director / Librarian / Technology Coordinator K-12 lflikkema@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Kalfs, Anna 5th Grade Band, MS & HS Music 6-12 akalfs@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Kimm, Kurt Math High School kkimm@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Leep, Bree Science High School bleep@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Straatman, Chris Math / Science Middle School cstraatman@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Swanson, Kelly Elementary, MS & HS Art K-12 kswanson@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Sytsma, Marylou Language Arts/History Middle School msytsma@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
TeSlaa, Nate Social Studies / Bible High School nteslaa@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
VanDam, Jake Middle School Faculty Middle School jakevandam@manhattanchristian.org
Web Page
VanderArk, Kim English High School kvanderark@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Wesselius, Madeline Spanish / Resource K-12 mwesselius@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page