Manhattan Christian School

Partnering with you for life!

Elementary School
Name Title Email/
Phone
Web Page
Alberda, Anna Lynn First Grade aalberda@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Ayers, Jill W. Business & Technology Education jayers@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Bellach, Jeff PE / Health Enhancement jbellach@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Blanksma, Laura Third Grade lblanksma@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Brouwer, Leah Second Grade lbrouwer@manhattanchristian.org
Web Page
Daum, Tammi Elementary Music tdaum@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Flikkema, Liz Athletic Director / Librarian / Technology Coordinator lflikkema@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Swanson, Kelly Elementary, MS & HS Art kswanson@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
VanDam, Jake Middle School Faculty jakevandam@manhattanchristian.org
Web Page
VanDenBerg, Jane Fourth Grade jvandenberg@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
VanDerLaan, Jon 5th Grade jvanderlaan@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page
Wesselius, Madeline Spanish / Resource mwesselius@manhattanchristian.org
406-282-7261
Web Page