Girls Basketball History

<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	Record	<u>Titles</u>
1970	Bob Korthuis/Howard Nunnikoven	4-3	
1971	Sharon Schutter/Howard Nunnikoven	4-7	
1972	Jim Veltkamp/Dave Snapper	4-5	
1973	Jim Veltkamp/Dave Snapper	9-7	2 nd Southwest B
197 4	Sherwood Bouma	11-7	3 rd Southwest B
1975	Rose Bos	11-9	2 nd Southwest B
1976	Ray Leenstra	17-5	2 nd Southwest B
1977	Ray Leenstra	24-0	STATE CHAMPS
1978	Ray Leenstra	21-4	4 th State/1 st Divisional & Conference
1979	Ray Leenstra	12-9	3 rd Conference
1980	Ray Leenstra	13-9	2 nd Conference
1981	Liz Flikkema	21-5	STATE CHAMPS
1982 1983	Liz Flikkema	19-5	2 nd Conference
1983	Liz Flikkema Liz Flikkema	18-6 19-7	4 th State/1 st Divisional & Conference Conference Co-Champs
1985	Liz Flikkema	18-9	Conference Co-Champs
1986	Liz Flikkema	19-7	5 th State/2 nd Divisional & 1 st Conference
1987	Liz Flikkema	18-9	5 th State/ 1 st Divisional & Conference
1988	Liz Flikkema	25-2	3 rd State/1 st Divisional & Conference
1989	Liz Flikkema	25-1	STATE CHAMPS
1990	Liz Flikkema	23-5	2 nd State/1 st Divisional & Conference
1991	Liz Flikkema	22-3	3 rd Divisional/ 1 st Conference
1992	Liz Flikkema	20-4	3 rd Divisional/ 1 st Conference
1993	Liz Flikkema	19-5	3 rd Divisional/ 1 st Conference
1994	Liz Flikkema	18-5	1 st District
1995	Liz Flikkema	15-11	3 rd District
1996	Liz Flikkema	18-8	3 rd District
1997	Liz Flikkema	18-9	3 rd District
1998	Liz Flikkema	0-20	
1999	Liz Flikkema	2-19	
2000	Liz Flikkema	14-13	2 nd District/ 4 th Divisional
2001	Liz Flikkema	25-3	3 rd State/1 st Divisional/1 st District
2002-03(season switch) Liz Flikkema 11-11 2 nd District			
2004	Liz Flikkema	14-8	Class B 4 th District
2005	Mike Ovenell	11-15	4 th District B
2006	Lacy Gershmel	5-15	
2007	Lacy Noble	5-18	
2008	Randy VanDyk	5-15	and District/1st Conference D
2009 2010	Randy VanDyk Randy VanDyk	17-7 20-7	2 nd District/1 st Conference B 5 th State B/1 st District/3 rd Divisional
2010	Randy VanDyk Randy VanDyk	11-12	3rd Conference B
2011	Randy VanDyk Randy VanDyk	15-12	(Back to Class C)
2012	Jeanette Walhof	7-13	5 th Conference
2014	Jeanette Walhof	9-13	3 Contended
2015	Jeanette Walhof	7-14	
2016	Scott Wolf	18-6	1 st District/5 th Divisional
2017	Scott Wolf	12-9	3 rd District
2018	Scott Wolf	17-7	1 st District/4 th Divisional
2019	Jeff Bellach	12-12	1 st District/4 th Divisional
2020	Jeff Bellach	22-6	7th State/2nd Divisional/2nd District
2021	Jeff Bellach	23-3	4th State/2nd Divisional/1st District
2022	Jeff Bellach	23-4	7th State/2nd Divisional/1st District
2023	Jeff Bellach	22-5	5th State/2nd Divisional/1st District
2024	Rod Triemstra	10-12	4th District

