Skip Navigation

2023-2024 Manhattan Christian School Board Members

Kendal Walhof (kwalhoff@manhattanchristian.org)

Travis Hamilton, Operations (thamilton@manhattanchristian.org)

Darin Hoekema, Vice/All (dhoekema@manhattanchristian.org)

Beth Kamerman, Secretary (bkamerman@manhattanchristian.org)

Tami Leep, Friends (tleep@manhattanchristian.org)

Jim Potts, Operations (jpotts@manhattanchristian.org)

Ryan Ruffatto, President/Stewardship (rruffatto@manhattanchristian.org)

Jonathan Schutter, Treasurer/Finance (joschutter@manhattanchristian.org)

Kevin Smith, Thrift (ksmith@manhattanchristian.org)