Skip Navigation
Friday, October 1
October 1, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, October 2
October 2, 2021
Friday, October 8
October 8, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Monday, October 11
October 11, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12
October 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13
October 13, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, October 16
October 16, 2021
Wednesday, October 20
October 20, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, October 25
October 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

$14/student. Make checks payable to Manhattan Christian School and put PSAT 8/9 in the memo line.

Wednesday, October 27
October 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Friday, October 29
October 29, 2021