Skip Navigation

Calendar

Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, January 6
January 6, 2020 | 06:30 AM - 08:00 AM
January 6, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
January 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
January 7, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8
January 8, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 8, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
January 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
January 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020
January 16, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, January 20
January 20, 2020
January 20, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Type: nonconference Opponent: Gardiner Comments: 6th @ 4pm & 8th @ 5pm. Dismiss @ 1:40

January 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Type: nonconference Opponent: Shields Valley Comments: 7th grade. Dismiss @ 2:45. School Van & Parents

Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Type: nonconference Opponent: Manhattan Comments: 7th @ 2pm & 8th @ 3pm

January 24, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Type: nonconference Opponent: Manhattan

Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Type: nonconference Opponent: TBD Comments: 5-8th grades - ALL GYMS - 42 Teams

Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
January 27, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
January 27, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
January 28, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Type: nonconference Opponent: Petra Academy Comments: 5th @ 4pm & 7th @ 5pm

Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Type: nonconference Opponent: West Yellowstone Comments: As requested by West. Dismiss @ 11:45